The Daybreak Bundle
The Daybreak Bundle
The Daybreak Bundle
Video Flip through - The Days Before book
Video Flip through - On My Best Day book
The Daybreak Bundle
Video Flip through - All the Days After book
The Daybreak Bundle
The Daybreak Bundle
The Daybreak Bundle

The Daybreak Bundle


Regular price $48.99 Sale price$42.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Low stock - 6 items left
  • Backordered, shipping soon

Begin on a journey of self-discovery and self-love with the Daybreak Series, a three-part trilogy of empowerment and transformation authored by Tiffany Nicole Pigée. The series takes you on a profound journey of healing, self-discovery, and celebration of the human spirit.

Book I: "The Day Before" - Where Words Heal and Uplift

In this first book of the Daybreak Series, "The Day Before," Tiffany Nicole Pigée uses written expression to offer a healing balm for your soul. As a talented storyteller, she provides a poignant glimpse into the trials of life just before personal breakthroughs.

Within these pages, you'll find:

  • A mosaic of poetry and prose that deeply resonates with life's challenges and triumphs.
  • A journey that invites you to navigate the delicate balance between pain and healing, vulnerability and strength.
  • A heartfelt exploration of human existence that offers solace and understanding to those who've faced life's struggles.

 Book II: "On My Best Day" - Your Path to Self-Becoming

"On My Best Day," the second book of the series, is a radiant celebration of self-love, resilience, and the beautiful complexity of the human experience. Tiffany Nicole Pigée's evocative poetry, thought-provoking short stories, and inspiring quotes have already touched the hearts of thousands of readers.

As you delve into "On My Best Day," expect:

  • Words that provide comfort and solace on your journey.
  • A reassuring reminder that you are not alone in your experiences.
  • Words of affirmation to strengthen your healing process.
  • A profound appreciation for the remarkable person you are becoming.

Book III: "All the Days After" - Your Poetic Odyssey of Self-Exploration and Renewal

In "All the Days After," the final book of the Daybreak Series, Tiffany Nicole paints a vivid canvas of human experiences. It's a harmonious symphony of emotions and feelings, a tender poetic embrace for the healing voyage that accompanies the discovery of our authentic selves.

 Within these pages, you'll find:

  • Self-Discovery: Let these words guide you on a transformative journey towards self-discovery and inner healing.
  • Delve into the unspoken truths of life, where the most profound beauty often resides.
  • A Healing Journey: Let the words within "All the Days After" be a balm of internal healing, where every page is a step toward your authentic self.

Why Choose the Daybreak Series?: 

  • A Complete Journey: With all three books, you'll embark on a comprehensive journey of self-discovery, empowerment, and healing.
  • Tiffany Nicole's Unique Voice: Her eloquent words and captivating storytelling are an inspiring companion on your path to self-becoming.
  • Resonance and Connection: These books touch the deepest corners of your heart and soul, offering comfort, understanding, and affirmation.

Are you ready to embark on this transformative journey? Start your journey today with the Daybreak Series. Order your complete three-part series today.

*Free shipping within the United States on orders over $69 USD.

Internationally shipping is not available at this time.

Orders typically ship, via USPS, within 3-5 business days of you placing an order, unless otherwise noted in the product description.

Please visit our support page for more information.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

"In moments of stillness, I write words to touch your heart, lift your spirit, and heal your soul. Whether you're finding your way, mending a broken heart, or seeking joy, my writings are here to be a friend on your journey."

- Tiffany Nicole Pigée.

You may also like